Page 116

Paris Nord 2 2017

Infos pratiques Centrales de réservation des chaînes hôtelières Accor www.accorhotels.com 0 825 880 000 Holiday Inn PPP www.holidayinn.com 0 800 918 191 Hyatt Regency Paris-CDG PPPP 01 48 17 18 19 Intercontinental www.hyatt.com PPPP www.ihg.com 0 800 918 191 Aéroports Paris-Beauvais www.aeroportbeauvais.com 0 892 682 066 Paris-Orly www.parisaeroport.fr 39 50 Paris-CDG www.parisaeroport.fr 39 50 Héliport Paris-Issy-les-Moulineaux www.parisaeroport.fr 39 50 Compagnies aériennes Aer Lingus www.aerlingus.com 01 53 43 79 10 Air Algérie www.airalgerie.dz 01 47 03 74 10 Air Canada www.aircanada.com 0 825 880 881 Air Corsica www.aircorsica.com 0 825 353 535 Air France www.airfrance.fr 36 54 Air Mauritius www.airmauritius.com 01 49 24 04 25 Air Tahiti Nui www.airtahitinui.com 0 825 024 202 Alitalia www.alitalia.com 0 892 655 655 American Airlines www.americanairlines.fr 0 821 980 999 Austrian Airlines www.austrian.com 0 820 816 816 British Airways www.britishairways.com 0 825 825 400 Cathay Pacific www.cathaypacific.com 01 41 43 75 75 Corsairfly www.corsair.fr 39 17 EasyJet www.easyjet.com 0 820 420 315 Emirates www.emirates.com 01 57 32 49 99 Finnair www.finnair.com 0 821 025 111 Hop! www.hop.com 0 892 702 222 Ibéria www.iberia.com 0 825 800 965 Japan Airlines www.fr.jal.com 01 44 35 55 85 KLM www.klm.com 0 892 702 608 Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com 0 892 231 690 Qatar Airways www.qatarairways.com 01 43 12 84 40 Royal Air Maroc www.royalairmaroc.com 32 60 SAS Scandinavian Airlines www.flysas.com 0 825 325 335 Singapore Airlines www.singaporeair.com 0 821 230 380 Swiss International www.swiss.com 0 825 232 501 Tap Portugal www.flytap.com 0 820 319 320 Transavia www.transavia.com 0 892 058 888 Vueling www.vueling.com 0 899 232 400 110 accueil@parisnord2.fr


Paris Nord 2 2017
To see the actual publication please follow the link above